Good morning!

Well I tried to upload my exercises from the last couple of days but, like I said in a previous post, I don’t have internet or good service where I live. I may have to go to the library to upload videos. 
Anyways, I started my morning off with some over medium eggs, a small home grown red potato, half of a portobello mushroom, chia seed pudding with cherries, and last but not least my “coffee”!


I found this “coffee” at Natural Grocers. I’m so happy to have found it because I have been drinking Cafix in the morning and I wanted to try something new. It doesn’t have any caffeine or acid in it, so it’s good for the tummy! I bought two bags.
You brew it just like regular coffee, which I love! It gives you the feel of making coffee at home like everyone else, except this coffee is not actual coffee, but it tastes like coffee to me. 

Leave a Reply

